Summertime

Ah, summer! I should be taking a long vacation, preferably in Africa, but there’s just too much work around here. The good news is that if all goes well, by year’s end 7100 Islands will be distributed by an online shop that I have been following and admiring for a long time. I won’t say any more for fear of jinxing anything, but I’ll share the news here just as soon as I can.

Meanwhile, photographs of where I’d rather be:

Wooden wagons

little girl

blue sky

wooden boat

little boys running

Leave a Reply

